Contact Cradle Kalamazoo Today: (269) 341-8819

Meet Our Board

Ascension Borgess Dr. Jennifer Fink, DO OB/GYN Department Chair
Ascension Borgess Cheryl Gueldenzopf Regional President, Administrative
Bronson Health Foundation Mr. Von Washington Bronson Health Foundation Chair
Bronson Healthcare Group Aaron Lane Davies, MD, FAAP Chief of Quality, Bronson Medical Group
Bronson Health Group Beth Washington Vice President, Community Health, Equity & Inclusion
Family Health Center Denise Crawford President & CEO
Family Health Center Jan Troeger Executive Director of Clinical Operations
Integrated Services of     Kalamazoo Dianne Shaffer Director of Systems Development
KZCF Carrie Pickett Erway President & CEO
KZCF Martha Gonzalez-Cortes Vice President – Community Investment
KCHCS Jim Rutherford Health Officer/Director
KCHCS Deb Lenz Deputy Health Officer Health & Community Services Department
NMA Pastor Addis Moore President, NMA
NMA Pastor Lenzy Bell Vice President, NMA
UWBCKR Alyssa Stewart VP, Impact & Engagement
UWBCKR Irene Muthui Community Impact Associate
WMED Cathy Kothari, PhD Cradle Kalamazoo Senior Epidemiologist
WMed Cheryl Dickson, MD, MPH Associate Dean Health Equity and Community Affairs
WMed Lisa Graves, MD Associate Dean Faculty Affairs/Interim Chair Department of Family and Community Medicine
YWCA Demetrias Wolverton Director of Mission Impact

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This